2008-10-08 – Alice Cooper

Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_REFERER in /home/content/06/2547106/html/wp-content/plugins/kento-post-view-counter/index.php on line 620

Band: Econoline Crush
General Motors Centre, Oshawa ON
October 8, 2008
Opening for Alice Cooper

Home / Dirty / Burnt / Sparkle and Shine / All That You Are / Get Out Of The Way / You Don’t Know What It’s Like / Surefire / Wicked

Members Of The Band:
Trevor Hurst (Vocals)
Brent Fitz (Drums)
Scott Whalen (Bass)
Kai Markus(Guitar)

Band: Alice Cooperalice cooper 2
Venue: General Motors Centre, Oshawa ON
Date: October 8, 2008
Tour: Along Came A Spider/Psycho Drama 2008
Support: Econoline Crush

alice cooper 3It’s Hot Tonight / No More Mister Nice Guy / Under My Wheels / I’m Eighteen / Is It My Body? / Woman Of Mass Destruction / Lost In America / Feed My Frankenstein / Be My Lover / (In Touch With Your) Feminine Side / Dirty Diamonds / Vengence Is Mine / alice cooper 5Halo Of Flies / Welcome To My Nightmare / Cold Ethyl / Only Women Bleed / Steven / Dead Babies / Ballad Of Dwight Fry > Devil’s Food > Killer > I Love The Dead / School’s Out

alice cooper 7
Billion Dollar Babies / Poison / Elected

Members Of The Band:
Alice Cooper (Vocals and Harmonica)
Keri Kelli (Guitar and Vocals)
Jason Hook (Guitar and Vocals)
Chuck Garric (Bass and Vocals)
Eric Singer (Drums)

welcome to my nightmare / cold ethyl

schools out / hanging

halo of flies



dead babies/ballad/devils food/hanging

516 Total Views 1 Views Today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *